The Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes’ Tribal Council is comprised of 10 members who represent 8 districts of the Flathead Reservation. Among the 8 districts, Arlee and St. Ignatius has two representatives. Each member is elected for a four-year staggered term. The Chair serves at the Chief Executive Officer of the tribe.

Past Print Ads