Advertisement

  • Published Date

    May 20, 2020
    This ad was originally published on this date and may contain an offer that is no longer valid. To learn more about this business and its most recent offers, click here.

Ad Text

COVID-19 chaos brings you our Biggest Back Issue sale ever! BOSCOS ROTUGUST BACK ISSUE SALE 24TH ANNUAL SUT THAT'S NOT ALL! ALL COMIC COUBCTING SUPPLIES WILL BE 20% 1st Week: Sunday May 17 to Sat. May 23 44 EACH PWS 42 VARIANTS CREDIT 2d Week: Sunday May 24 thru Sat. May 30 43 EACH PWS 41 VARIANTS CREDIT 3d Week: Sunday May 31 thru Sat. June 6 42 EACH 4th Week: Sunday June 7 thru Sat. June 13 1 EACH 5th Week: Sunday June 14 thru Sat June 20 SOc EACH PUe SECRET MANASOR SPECIAI 6th Week: Sunday June 21 til we're sick of it ??c EACH coD BUSTING DEALS! OVER 60,000.COMCE IN THIE SPECIAL SALE! SIGGEST EVER! SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE TO HUNKER DOWN WITH. BOSCO'S Cards Comics Games BOSCO'S IN SPENARD ONLY! 2501 SPENARD ROAD. 2TH-4112 www.BOSC06.Com WE'RE OPEN M-6 NOON TO BPM SUNDAY NOON TO 6PM COVID-19 chaos brings you our Biggest Back Issue sale ever! BOSCOS ROTUGUST BACK ISSUE SALE 24TH ANNUAL SUT THAT'S NOT ALL! ALL COMIC COUBCTING SUPPLIES WILL BE 20% 1st Week: Sunday May 17 to Sat. May 23 44 EACH PWS 42 VARIANTS CREDIT 2d Week: Sunday May 24 thru Sat. May 30 43 EACH PWS 41 VARIANTS CREDIT 3d Week: Sunday May 31 thru Sat. June 6 42 EACH 4th Week: Sunday June 7 thru Sat. June 13 1 EACH 5th Week: Sunday June 14 thru Sat June 20 SOc EACH PUe SECRET MANASOR SPECIAI 6th Week: Sunday June 21 til we're sick of it ??c EACH coD BUSTING DEALS! OVER 60,000.COMCE IN THIE SPECIAL SALE! SIGGEST EVER! SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE TO HUNKER DOWN WITH. BOSCO'S Cards Comics Games BOSCO'S IN SPENARD ONLY! 2501 SPENARD ROAD. 2TH-4112 www.BOSC06.Com WE'RE OPEN M-6 NOON TO BPM SUNDAY NOON TO 6PM