Business Hours


In 1952, Credit Union 1 began as the Anchorage Teachers Federal Credit Union. Since then, we’ve merged with FedAlaska, Ward Cove, and North Country Credit Union. Together, we represent a large and diverse membership base that we proudly extend to anyone who lives or works in the great state of Alaska.

We have branches in Anchorage, Eagle River, Fairbanks, Ketchikan, Kodiak, Nome, and Soldotna!

Latest Digital Offer

Helpful Links

Past Print Ads